Unlawfully possess dangerous article in a public place in Tasmania Court Appearances

This page shows up to the last two hundred court appearances for a particular name / charge in the court you selected on the crime statistics page. Please see the bottom of page for important disclaimer information.

Name Court Last Appearance
BEAVEN, Christian Laurence Devonport Friday, 10 Jul 2020
BEAVEN, Christian Lawrence Devonport Friday, 10 Jul 2020
FULTON, Jo-Anne Hobart Friday, 10 Jul 2020
MURATOVIC, Amra Hobart Friday, 10 Jul 2020
PEPPER-CASEY, Jake Samuel Hobart Friday, 10 Jul 2020
JETSON, Bradley James Launceston Friday, 10 Jul 2020
VAN GALEN, Liam Ross Launceston Friday, 10 Jul 2020
DUFFY, Shannon James Hobart Friday, 10 Jul 2020
MANSER, Nicholas John Hobart Friday, 10 Jul 2020
ALLEN, Rodney James Burnie Thursday, 9 Jul 2020
MEANEY, Ainsley Rae Devonport Thursday, 9 Jul 2020
GEARMAN, Braedon Hobart Thursday, 9 Jul 2020
GEARMAN, Braedon Cecil Hobart Thursday, 9 Jul 2020
HALEY, Joshua Michael Hobart Thursday, 9 Jul 2020
THOMAS, Brayden James Launceston Wednesday, 8 Jul 2020
BURNS, Rebecca June Hobart Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020
WILLIAMS, Jodie Anne Hobart Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020
CAMINO, Chelsea Ellen Launceston Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020
GALL, Troy Anthony Launceston Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020
POPOWSKI, Dillon Raymond Burnie Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020
WOODWARD, Bryce Anderson Launceston Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020
WOLF, Bradley Paul Hobart Monday, 6 Jul 2020
HUXLEY, Jarod Andrew Hobart Monday, 6 Jul 2020
NORTON, Leigh Denise Hobart Monday, 6 Jul 2020
WEGERT, Jacob Warwick Burnie Monday, 6 Jul 2020
ALLEN, Rodney James Devonport Friday, 3 Jul 2020
HARDY, Nigel Mark Burnie Friday, 3 Jul 2020
RICHARDS, Bradley Frank Devonport Friday, 3 Jul 2020
DILLON, Mark Anthony Hobart Friday, 3 Jul 2020
BURGESS, Jmarli Rex Hobart Friday, 3 Jul 2020
HILL, Shaun William Hobart Friday, 3 Jul 2020
FAZACKERLEY, Codie Ken Launceston Thursday, 2 Jul 2020
JOB, Katie Maree Hobart Thursday, 2 Jul 2020
CARR, Daniel Paul Launceston Thursday, 2 Jul 2020
BURRIDGE, Jonathon Lawrence Launceston Wednesday, 1 Jul 2020
HILLIER, Marcus Ronald Launceston Wednesday, 1 Jul 2020
NORMAN, Benjamin David Launceston Wednesday, 1 Jul 2020
PYKE, Montana Isabel Launceston Wednesday, 1 Jul 2020
SHIPTON-GAITOR, Rory Mitchell Launceston Wednesday, 1 Jul 2020
SMITH, Ashley Peter Launceston Wednesday, 1 Jul 2020
VINEY, Codan James Launceston Wednesday, 1 Jul 2020
BELL, Chauncy Aaron Hobart Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
JOHNSTON, Isaac James Hobart Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
TONKS, Colin Scott Hobart Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
MEARES, Dylan Kenneth Donald Burnie Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
ROUGHLEY, Jonathan Anthony Burnie Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
MANSFIELD, Floyd Dylan Hobart Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
REEVE, Andrew Zachary Hobart Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
WILCOX, Christopher John Hobart Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
HODGETTS, Fiona Jayne Launceston Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
KOBYLINSKI-FIELD, Brandon Lee Devonport Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
JAMIESON, Peter James Devonport Monday, 29 Jun 2020
SPINKS, Clint Andrew Hobart Friday, 26 Jun 2020
VINCE, Brayden Richard William Hobart Friday, 26 Jun 2020
WALFORD, Michael James Launceston Friday, 26 Jun 2020
DODSON, Simon James Devonport Friday, 26 Jun 2020
RILEY, Sonia Margaret Launceston Friday, 26 Jun 2020
MAHONEY, Sean Patrick Hobart Friday, 26 Jun 2020
STOKES, Corey John Launceston Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
BARTONEK, Ivo Hobart Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
JONES, Samantha Jayne Launceston Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
KRUSHKA, Luke Andrew Launceston Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
STROCHNETTER, Rikishi Paul Launceston Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
KARSTROM, Paul Bert Devonport Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
CARTLEDGE, Jarrod James Hobart Wednesday, 24 Jun 2020
JACKSON, Kurt Kerry Burnie Wednesday, 24 Jun 2020
WILLIAMS, Nicholas Raymond Launceston Wednesday, 24 Jun 2020
BLAKE, Lincoln Chistopher Burnie Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020
BLAKE, Lincoln Christopher Burnie Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020
DEBNAM, Samara Deearne Hobart Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020
TONKS, Braden Matthew Hobart Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020
BENNETT, Christopher James Launceston Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020
GOODYER, Zachary Shane Launceston Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020
FERGUSON, Ty Hobart Monday, 22 Jun 2020
KAINE, Hollie Maree Burnie Friday, 19 Jun 2020
DARLING, Joshua Edward Hobart Friday, 19 Jun 2020
GLOVER, Jacob Troy Launceston Thursday, 18 Jun 2020
MCCORMICK, Jason Samuel Launceston Thursday, 18 Jun 2020
MAC CAUL, Allan Alexander Richard Hobart Thursday, 18 Jun 2020
SMITH, Lekita Jayne Hobart Thursday, 18 Jun 2020
HAMPTON, Raymond John Devonport Thursday, 18 Jun 2020
LOVELL, Troy Richard Vernon Hobart Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020
YOUD, Bradley Leslie Devonport Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020
EVANS, Jakob Glen Devonport Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020
FORD, Brady Matthew Devonport Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020
UPTON, Adam Peter Devonport Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020
THOMPSON, Dayne Andrew Devonport Monday, 15 Jun 2020
HORCH, Blair Marcus Burnie Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020
MC LETCHIE, Thomas James Launceston Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020
BYERS, Macguyver Bruce Launceston Tuesday, 9 Jun 2020
RANDALL, Brodie Aaron Burnie Tuesday, 9 Jun 2020
SMEDLEY, Candida Alice Hobart Tuesday, 9 Jun 2020
BURNS-PEEL, Nicholas Shane Devonport Tuesday, 9 Jun 2020
RICHARDS, Johnathon Mark Hobart Friday, 5 Jun 2020
HARVEY, Aaron John Launceston Friday, 5 Jun 2020
LAMBERT, Stacey Dawn Launceston Friday, 5 Jun 2020
BOLES, John Julius Hobart Thursday, 4 Jun 2020
MOGFORD, Jye Andrew Hobart Thursday, 4 Jun 2020
MC DONALD, Trista Lee Hobart Thursday, 4 Jun 2020
TONKS, Tiarna Maree Hobart Thursday, 4 Jun 2020
BAKER, Tye John Devonport Thursday, 4 Jun 2020
LE, Lai Hobart Wednesday, 3 Jun 2020
DEWIS, Travis Arnold Devonport Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020
MILNE, Kristy May Burnie Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020
PARK, Victor Kent Hobart Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020
PAYNE, Krystal Michelle Launceston Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020
FENECH, Tyrone John Devonport Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020
BLAKE, Corey James Burnie Tuesday, 2 Jun 2020
CATTO, Simon Anthony Hobart Monday, 1 Jun 2020
KAYE, Shaun Keverall Launceston Monday, 1 Jun 2020
PETERSON, Fabian Christopher Hobart Friday, 29 May 2020
BURRELL, Chris Hobart Thursday, 28 May 2020
BURRELL, Christopher Hobart Thursday, 28 May 2020
ROGERS, Luke Christopher Wayne Hobart Tuesday, 26 May 2020
TRELOAR, Erin Louise Hobart Tuesday, 26 May 2020
MURTAGH, Harley Daniel Hobart Friday, 22 May 2020
PEARSALL, Rad John Hobart Friday, 22 May 2020
REYNOLDS, Harrison Frederick Hobart Friday, 22 May 2020
FERRALL, Nikolas Leigh Launceston Friday, 22 May 2020
MATTHEWS, Wesley John Hobart Thursday, 21 May 2020
REASON, Daniel John Hobart Thursday, 21 May 2020
MC CORMACK, Nigel Joseph Ernest Launceston Wednesday, 20 May 2020
HOWLETT, Billi-Jo Roma Hobart Wednesday, 20 May 2020
SMITH, Bailey Alexander Devonport Wednesday, 20 May 2020
WILLIS, Adam Robert Devonport Tuesday, 19 May 2020
SPOTSWOOD, Ruby Ruth Launceston Monday, 18 May 2020
WHITE, Joshua Malcolm Devonport Monday, 18 May 2020
WILCOX, Christopher John Launceston Friday, 15 May 2020
HILL, Troy Anthony Launceston Thursday, 14 May 2020
RILEY, Leonard William Launceston Thursday, 14 May 2020
EATHER, Bradley Mark William Hobart Tuesday, 12 May 2020
JEFFREY, Damien Michael Devonport Tuesday, 12 May 2020
WEGERT, Jakob Warwick Burnie Tuesday, 12 May 2020
JOHNSON, Christopher Geoffrey Launceston Monday, 11 May 2020
TUTHILL, Trent Phillip Launceston Friday, 8 May 2020
QUARRELL, Cheyanne Patricia Hobart Thursday, 7 May 2020
BURNS, Linda Maree Launceston Wednesday, 6 May 2020
JONES, Drew Alexander Burnie Wednesday, 6 May 2020
LESLIE, Jack Duncan Devonport Wednesday, 6 May 2020
COLGRAVE, Lauren Anne Scottsdale Tuesday, 5 May 2020
HARRISON, Cheyne Dylan Burnie Tuesday, 5 May 2020
THOMPSON, Cole Andrew Burnie Tuesday, 5 May 2020
FLINT, Cameron Wesley Devonport Tuesday, 5 May 2020
SCOTT, Nathan Allan Hobart Monday, 4 May 2020
COOK, James Edward Hobart Monday, 4 May 2020
FENTON, Damien Ricardo Hobart Monday, 4 May 2020
OBEID, Juma Sadig Imam Hobart Monday, 4 May 2020
SANTI, James Marcus Hobart Monday, 4 May 2020
STOKES, Corey John Whitemark Friday, 1 May 2020
HARVEY, Dwayne Paul Launceston Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
KEEP, Brendan Michael Hobart Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
WHITE, Darren Leigh Hobart Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
ALLAN, Leon Michael Launceston Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
SAETHER, John Hobart Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
BUICK, Jodie Lynn Hobart Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020
TALBOT, Jake Ashlee Launceston Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020
SMITH-TOWNS, Ricky Lee Launceston Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020
MOGFORD, John Keith Hobart Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020
RATHBONE, Joshua Marc Hobart Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020
PHILLIPS, Stephen John Launceston Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020
POOLE, Kristin Lee Hobart Monday, 27 Apr 2020
GOSS, Nathan Paul Devonport Monday, 27 Apr 2020
BROWN, Joseph Morgan Burnie Monday, 27 Apr 2020
DUGGAN, Richard Michael Burnie Monday, 27 Apr 2020
HAY, Mark Leslie Hobart Monday, 27 Apr 2020
WOOLLEY, Damien Thomas Hobart Monday, 27 Apr 2020
LEAHY, Brandon Carlisle Launceston Friday, 24 Apr 2020
NICHOLS, William Dean Hobart Friday, 24 Apr 2020
FREEMAN, Darren Scott Hobart Thursday, 23 Apr 2020
RILEY, James Mathew Devonport Thursday, 23 Apr 2020
ROMPA, Matthew Steven Hobart Thursday, 23 Apr 2020
CROFT, Jayden Laurance Hobart Thursday, 23 Apr 2020
JOHNSON, Winlove Shane Ramos Hobart Thursday, 23 Apr 2020
CHILCOTT, Jack Trevor Devonport Thursday, 23 Apr 2020
DICK, James Joseph Launceston Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020
ETHERTON, Taylor Maree Devonport Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020
PULFORD, Adam John Launceston Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020
KELLY, James John Hobart Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020
COWEN, Robert Leigh Hobart Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020
SHAW, Jonathon James Hobart Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020
ENNISS, Tyler James Launceston Monday, 20 Apr 2020
O'TOOLE, Chase Jamie Launceston Monday, 20 Apr 2020
COSGROVE, Benjamin Matthew Devonport Monday, 20 Apr 2020
GILLIE, Brett James Hobart Monday, 20 Apr 2020
GREEN, Cameron James Hobart Monday, 20 Apr 2020
SIDDINS, Jennifer Leigh Hobart Monday, 20 Apr 2020
ARNOL, Tristan Margaret Hobart Friday, 17 Apr 2020
BLACKWELL, Cameron Maxwell Hobart Friday, 17 Apr 2020
GOBBEY, Timothy Robert Hobart Friday, 17 Apr 2020
WEBBERLEY, Mark Ronald Hobart Friday, 17 Apr 2020
DI STEFANO, Vincent Hobart Thursday, 16 Apr 2020
MOATE, Rohan Anthony Hobart Thursday, 16 Apr 2020
WARD, Dawn Anne-Marie Launceston Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020
WILLIAMS, Jacob Adam Launceston Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020
KING, Jett Ash Hobart Thursday, 9 Apr 2020
TONNER, Joseph Andrew Hobart Thursday, 9 Apr 2020
WALL, Kalob Lee Devonport Thursday, 9 Apr 2020
ANSELL, Madison Stuart Burnie Wednesday, 8 Apr 2020
GEORGE, Jamie Allan Launceston Wednesday, 8 Apr 2020
PEART, Jessikah Catherine Launceston Wednesday, 8 Apr 2020